Team

Row 1 Picture 1

Name: Wouter Moekotte
Position: Founder and owner
Description: Wouter is the owner of Bio Futura B.V. Within the company Wouter is responsible for corporate strategy and projects. 

Row 1 Picture 2

Name: Marc Beckers
Position: General Manager
Description: Marc oversees day-to-day operations within the company and is responsible for the structure within Bio Futura. 

Row 1 Picture 2
Name: Linda de Kooter
Position: Purchase


You can contact her on purchase@biofutura.com and +31 (0)10 7370797
Row 2 Picture 1
Name: Sander Lenselink
Position: Sales Consultant NL/BE


You can contact him on sander@biofutura.com and +31 (0)6 2118 1458
Row 2 Picture 2

Name: Antje Schubert
Position: Sales Representative DE (West and North)

You can contact her on a.schubert@biofutura.com and +49 (0) 163329 9098

Row 2 Picture 3

Name: Philipp Nikolaus
Position: Sales Representative DE (East and South)

You can contact him on p.nikolaus@biofutura.com and +49 (0) 176 2462 9487

Row 2 Picture 4

Name: Eliza Sava
Position: Sales Representative FR


You can contact her on eliza@biofutura.com and +33 (0)6 6357 1890

Row 4 Picture 1

Name: Ekaterina Smid-Gankin
Position: Sustainability Consultant

You can contact her on ekaterina@biofutura.com

Row 4 Picture 2

Name: David Gnatzy
Position: Design

Scroll to top